Caterers

The Ontario Science Centre's preferred caterers rank among the finest in the Greater Toronto Area.

These dedicated professionals can coordinate many aspects of your function, including food, rentals, staffing, music and décor. Kosher and other specialized menus are available.

Caterer

Contact

In-House Caterers

(Casual Catering)
IMPRESSIONS CATERING
Fazila M.
Phone: 416-696-3158
Mobile: 416-904-0060
Fax: 416-696-3185
Web:  http://www.leisuredining.com/osc/?cmd=Catering
E-mail: osc.catering@compass-canada.com

10tation Event Catering
232 Norseman St.

Toronto, ON M8Z 2R4
www.10tation.com
Daniel Goncalves
Phone: 416-243.5144
Fax: 416-243.2662
E-mail:  daniel@10tation.com

Daniel et Daniel Event Creation and Catering
248 Carlton St.

Toronto, ON M5A 2L1
www.danieletdaniel.ca
Meredith Vaux
Phone: 416-968.9275 Ext.46
Fax: 416.968.6343
E-mail: meredith@danieletdaniel.ca

Encore Food with Elegance
5000 Dufferin St.

Toronto, ON M3H 5T5
http://www.encorecatering.com/
Cary Silber
Phone: 416-661-4460
Fax: 416-661-8140
E-mail: cary@encorecatering.com

L-EAT Catering
3829 Bathurst St.
Toronto, ON  M3H 3N1
www.leatcatering.com
Deirdre Anderson
Phone: 416-631.9226 Ext. 228
Fax: 416-633.9247
E-mail: deirdre@leatcatering.com

Marigolds and Onions
2700 Dufferin St.

Toronto, ON  M6B 3N1
www.marigoldsandonions.com
Carol Jacobson
Phone: 416-256-4882
Fax: 416-783-1383
E-mail: cjacobson@marigoldsandonions.com

On the Move Catering and Events
5200 Dixie Rd. Suite 6
Mississauga, ON L4W 1E4
www.otm.ca
Lino Di Cecca
Phone: 905.615.9957 Ext. 222
Fax: 905.615.9914
E-mail: info@otm.ca

Presidential Gourmet
7351 Victoria Pk Ave, #6

Toronto, ON L3R 3A5
www.presidentialgourmet.ca
Renee Foote  
Phone: 416.466.7272
Email: renee@presidentialgourmet.ca


Catering Services must be provided by one of our preferred caterers. A landmark site commission of 15% is charged on all food service by external caterers. Proceeds from this commission help support the Ontario Science Centre's many cultural, scientific and educational endeavours.