Caterers

The Ontario Science Centre's preferred caterers rank among the finest in the Greater Toronto Area.

These dedicated professionals can coordinate many aspects of your function, including food, rentals, staffing, music and décor. Specialized menus are available.

Preferred Caterers


10tation Event Catering
Sarah Tambur
232 Norseman St., Toronto  ON  M8Z2R4
www.10tation.com 
Ph:  416.243.5144  x231   Fax:  416.243.2662
sarah@10tation.com

Marigolds & Onions
Amy Brown
2700 Dufferin St., Toronto  ON  M6B3N1
www.marigoldsandonions.com
Ph:  416.256.4882 x334   Fax:  416.783.1383
abrown@marigoldsandonions.com 

Aura by Cashew and Clive
Nancy Lowe
147 Citation Dr., #30, Concord  ON  L4K2P8
www.aurabycashewandclive.com
Ph:  647.961.0072
catering@cashewandclive.com  

The Food Dudes
Jason Dinetz
24 Carlaw Ave., #2, Toronto  ON  M4M2R7
www.thefooddudes.com
Ph:  647.340.3833  X214
jason@thefooddudes.com

Eatertainment
Kori Gorman
29 Booth Ave., #100, Toronto  ON  M4M2M3
www.eatertainment.com
Ph:  416.553-7935
kgorman@eatertainment.com

Restaurant Associates*
Fazila Mohmand
770 Don Mills Rd., Toronto, ON M3C 2E3
Ph:  416.696.3158   Cell:  416.904.0060
Fax:  416.696.3185
www.radining.ca/osc
osc.catering@compass-canada.com

L-EAT Catering
Karen Wilson
3829 Bathurst St., Toronto  ON  M3H3N1
www.leatcatering.com 
Ph:  416.631.9226  x228   Fax:  416.633.9247
karen@leatcatering.com

 

 


*
Landmark charge not applicable