Caterers

The Ontario Science Centre's preferred caterers rank among the finest in the Greater Toronto Area.

These dedicated professionals can coordinate many aspects of your function, including food, rentals, staffing, music and décor. Specialized menus are available.
Caterer                                                                           
Contact

Restaurant Associates
Ontario Science Centre
770 Don Mills Rd.
Toronto, ON  M3C 1T3
www.radining.ca/osc





















 








Fazila M.
Phone: 416-696-3158
Mobile: 416-904-0060
Fax: 416-696-3185
E-mail: osc.catering@compass-canada.com















 








10tation Event Catering
232 Norseman St.

Concord, ON L4K 2P8
www.10tation.com







Julie McIsaac
Phone: 416-243.5144
Fax: 416-243.2662
E-mail:  julie@10tation.com






Aura by Cashew and Clive
147 Citation Dr. #30

Concord, ON L4K 2P8
www.aurabycashewandclive.com

Nancy Lowe
Phone: 647-961-0072
E-mail: catering@cashewandclive.com
Eatertainment
29 Booth Ave. #100

Toronto, ON M4M 2M3

www.eatertainment.com

Sydney Koshowski
Phone: 416-414.9793
E-mail: sydney@eatertainment.com

L-EAT Catering
3829 Bathurst St.
Toronto, ON  M3H 3N1
www.leatcatering.com
Deirdre Anderson
Phone: 416-631.9226 Ext. 228
Fax: 416-633.9247
E-mail: deirdre@leatcatering.com

Marigolds and Onions
2700 Dufferin St.

Toronto, ON  M6B 3N1
www.marigoldsandonions.com
Carol Jacobson
Phone: 416-256-4882
Fax: 416-783-1383
E-mail: cjacobson@marigoldsandonions.com

The Food Dudes
24 Carlaw Ave. #2
Toronto, ON M4M 2R7
www.thefooddudes.com
Jason Dinetz 
Phone: 647-340-3833
E-mail: jason@thefooddudes.com

 

Catering Services must be provided by one of our preferred caterers. A landmark site commission of 15% is charged on all food service by external caterers. Proceeds from this commission help support the Ontario Science Centre's many cultural, scientific and educational endeavours.