Toronto is starting to reopen its doors, and we can’t wait to welcome you back. But it’s going to take us a little longer due to our interactive, high-touch exhibits. We’re working on a comprehensive plan to make sure it’s safe when we open our doors again–so thank you for your patience. As soon as we have more details, we’ll share.

CEO and Board

CEO & Board of Trustees

It takes many people to create engaging, informative and interactive exhibits.
Meet the leaders who drive us.

Chief Executive Officer

Board Chair

  • Ann Louise Vehovec | Past Head, Enterprise Strategy, RBC

Board Trustees

  • Ruth Brinston | Consultant
  • John Carmichael | Board Vice Chair | CEO, Ontario Motor Vehicle Industry Council
  • Julian DiBattista | Senior Business Systems Consultant, CIBC World Markets
  • Marianne Gouras | President and CEO, Petra Group
  • Joshua Krane  | Partner, Blakes
  • Janet Lambert | Consultant
  • Ken MacDonald | Past Vice-President and General Manager, Discovery Networks
  • Brett Marchand | Chief Executive Officer, Blue Impact | Executive Chairman, COSSETTE
  • Sumit Oberai | Senior Vice President - Digital Technology, Royal Bank of Canada, RBC
  • Janis Peleshok-Field | Corporate Director
  • Bruce Poon Tip | Chief Executive Officer, G Adventures
  • Deven Sandhu | Executive Director & President, Biocule Inc.
  • Gillian Smith | Consultant
  • Damian Sydor | ETF Capital Markets Analyst, Invesco Canada
  • Chris Tambakis | CEO, North America, Adgar Investments & Development