CEO + Board of Trustees

Ontario Science Centre

Meet the leaders who drive us

It takes many people to create engaging, informative and interactive exhibits.

Chief Executive Officer

Paul Kortenaar, PhD | CEO, Ontario Science Centre

Board Chair

John Carmichael | CEO, Ontario Motor Vehicle Industry Council

Board Trustees

Eugenia Addy | CEO, Visions of Science Network for Learning

Kal Amery | Vice-president, Global Partner Management, TELUS

Ruth Brinston | Consultant

Julian DiBattista | Senior Business Systems Consultant, CIBC World Markets

Chukwura (Chuks) Ezeokafor | Executive Director IT, Levitt-Safety Limited

Marianne Gouras | President and CEO, Petra Group

Refat Jiwani | Corporate Director

Joshua Krane | Partner, McMillan

Ken MacDonald | Past Vice-President and General Manager, Discovery Networks

Kirk Nylen | Vice President, Integrated Discovery and Informatics, Ontario Brain Institute

Sumit Oberai | Senior Vice President - Digital Technology, Royal Bank of Canada, RBC

Janis Field
| Corporate Director

Deven Sandhu | Executive Director & President, Biocule Inc.

Gillian Smith | Consultant

Damian Sydor | ETF Capital Markets Analyst, Invesco Canada

Chris Tambakis | CEO, North America, Adgar Investments & Development